Seafreight Ports:


Ports of Auckland:


Port of Otago:

Lyttelton Port Company:


Port of Tauranga:

Port of Napier:

Ports of Wellington:

Port of New Plymouth:


Ministry of Primary Industries:

Ministry of Primary Industries (MPI) Website:

NZ Customs:

NZ Customs Website:


Shipping Lines:



New Zealand Customs


Air Cargo Tracking:

Track-Trace Website: